Recently viewed 0
Favorites 0

Reviews

716 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb | December 2018

"5-Stars" - Paul

"We loved our stay here. The house is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. There were plenty of blankets and pillows for each room. Our boys loved having their own rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped, and there's even food provided. The living room is very comfortable. I will admit we were a little skeptical when we pulled up because of the exterior looking slightly dated (just like so many Salt Lake homes) but we went in the door and were blown away. Even though it's next to the road we weren't bothered by the noise one bit. If it is an issue for you they do provide ear plugs, but we didn't need them at all. We loved having the covered carport to keep frost and snow off the car. This location is great for easy quick access to downtown. It would only take 10-15 minutes. We will stay here again next time we're in Salt Lake" 

Our response: 

"Hi, Paul - We're so flattered by the glowing review. We're blushing as we read your write up lol :) We're so happy to hear that your family enjoyed the house and the little touches. Our goal is to make sure each of our guest's stay is as memorable as possible. Our team works tirelessly to make every stay go smoothly. And if for some reason our guests need anything, we're always happy to help in any way we can. Thanks again for booking our home and taking good care as it if was yours. We wish you and your family a good holiday season! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals."

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | December 2018

"5-Stars" - Julie

"Cute little place! Clean and comfortable!" 

Our response: 

"Hi, Julie - thank you for your kind words! We 're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking good care of our home. Please keep us in mind next time you come to Salt Lake City. Until then we wish you a great Holiday Season!!! - The team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | December 2018

"5-Stars" - Matt 

"Great place, just as advertised. The hosts left some food, coffee, etc. at the place which was super helpful!"

Our response: 

"Hi Matt, We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our home and that you appreciate the breakfast and cooking essentials. We always try to make sure we provide our guests with what they need to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thanks again for booking with us. We hope we have the opportunity to host again in the future. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

 Garden Cottage | From Airbnb.com | December 2018

"5-Stars" - Catrina 

"Our stay was absolutely perfect. The house was beautiful and cozy, very well decorated. Quiet neighborhood and an AWESOME grocery store just a few blocks away. I highly recommend this home if you are in the SLC area. ?"

Our response: 

"Hi, Catrina - thank you for your glowing review about! We worked hard searching for the perfect pieces for this home and we're glad you appreciated them :)Thank you for taking good care of the house. We hope you're able to come back and stay with us again! - The team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Charming Victorian Home | From Airbnb.com | December 2018

"5-Stars" - Peter 

"We arrived on one of the first cold days of the season and prior to check-in Carmen notified us that there was an issue with the furnace and suggest another location they had available for us to stay in. It was less than 10 minutes away from the original location and worked well for us, so it really wasn't an issue. Carmen went over and beyond helping us relocate and made sure my elderly mom and our two-month-old daughter were comfortable. The house was sparkling clean (we have never seen a place that clean and neatly prepared for guests) and communicating with Carmen was fantastic! We would definitely come back and stay with Hannah and Carmen again." 

Our response: 

"Hi, Peter - thank you for your glowing review! We're glad we were able to accommodate and your family in one of our other properties. Thank you so much for being so patient with us! We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated the little touches. We hope you're able to come back and stay with us again! - The team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | November 2018 

"5-Stars" - Danelli 

"It was a nice place to stay."

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | November 2018 

"5-Stars" - Kim 

"This is a great place! We rented the whole house which is 4 bedrooms, 2 baths. Beds are very comfortable, furnishings are the best I have seen in an Airbnb so far. The kitchen is very well equipped and lots of amenities provided to make the stay easy!"

Our response: 

"Hi, Kim - thank you for your glowing words about our place! We worked hard searching for the perfect pieces for this home and we're glad you appreciated them :) We hope you're able to come back and stay with us soon! - The team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Jenny

"What a great find for our girl’s weekend!! We went to SLC for a weekend of spa, shopping, and dining. This house was in a perfect location to get to all our destinations. We really weren’t at the house much but at the end of the day, it was so cozy to come home to. The beds and linens were so comfortable. We would stay here again:)"

Our response: 

"Hi, Jenny- Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy that you and your friends were able to enjoy your weekend with the house being close to all the places you needed to get to! We also are so glad that you liked the home found the beds and linens comfortable. We always try to keep our guests in mind and picked these kinds of linens out for our home to make sure all of our guests are comfortable :slightly_smiling_face: Thank you again for being such great guests and for taking good care of the rental. We are looking forward to having you again in the future. - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Keelie

"This home was very beautiful and clean! It is close to a lot of shopping areas. We enjoyed the space and would recommend it to anyone."

Our response: 

"Hello, Keelie - Thank you so much for your nice review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We hope you, your sisters and your mother had a great Christmas shopping experience! Thank you so much for keeping the place clean and for being such great guests. It was a real pleasure to have you ladies stay with us. You are welcome back anytime! Thanks so much again for choosing to stay at our home. - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals" 

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Jessie

"We had a wonderful time here, the house is clean and warm. Great location, pretty much has everything you need. Will come back again."

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Killian 

"One of the nicest AirBnBs I've stayed at. The hosts are wonderful, super responsive and hospitable, and the house itself is really cozy and absolutely gorgeous. Really good location close to a lot of good shopping areas and food. I had a wonderful experience here."

Our response:

"Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you and your girlfriend liked staying at the home and had a wonderful experience staying with us as well. We are also flattered to know that you found the home to be gorgeous and it’s great to know that you were able to take advantage of the home’s location. It really is close to everything! :) Thank you so much again for your nice review and for being great guests! We would love to have you stay with us again. - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals" 

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Joan

"Four of us stayed at the urban cabin during a conference downtown. The house accommodates 4 women very well with enough private space and room in the living & dining area to spread out - it was great having the porch area and also the Trolley Square complex is so close - we could walk to Whole Foods easily. Lovely place and beautifully decorated. Communication with hosts was excellent - they checked in during our stay and again when we left to ask for feedback. I felt comfortable knowing they were a quick call or text away. Great neighborhood with easy access to ride sharing or public transit. Highly recommended."

Our response: 

"Hello, Joan- Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's great to hear that you ladies enjoyed your stay at the home and found there to be a good amount of space for you all! We always try to be a quick call or text away from our guests and we also appreciated how well you communicated with us. Thank you as well for following our check-out instructions and for taking care of the home! We would love to host you if you ever find yourself in town again :) Thank you so much! - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Garden Cottage | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Mandy

"Jonah and Carmen are pretty nice, no wonder why they are horned as super-hosts. They are pretty considerate and preparing everything for you before check-in. We had a very amazing and wonderful thanksgiving while in Salt Lake City. The house is really stylish, lovely and clean. You will feel so welcome and warm during the stay!"

Our response: 

"Hi Mandy, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home. We always try to make sure we provide our guests with what they need to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you as well for being such great guests and taking good care of the property. We hope we have the pleasure to host you again in the future. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Garden Cottage | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Molly

"Great place to stay! Super clean, close to town and a quiet neighborhood! Perfect space for our family of 4."

---------------------------------------------

Charming Victorian Home | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"5-Stars" - Ryan

"The home was beautiful and cozy. Great location!"

Our response: 

"Hi, Ryan! - Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re so glad that you found our home to be cozy and beautiful. We hope that you enjoyed watching the football game with your group! Thank you so much again for being great guests and taking good care of the rental! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | November 2018

"4-Stars" - Brandon 

"Great place. Great host."

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | October 2018

"5-Stars" - Tina

"This house was amazing, what you see is exactly what you’re getting. Carmen even provided things for us to make breakfast and the house is loaded with condiments and spices to use for cooking. Carmen was super fast at responding and checked in with us to make sure we arrived safely and check-in was a breeze. I definitely recommend this house for a family or group, very spacious, clean and cozy. Thanks again red maple!"

Our response: 

"Hi Tina- Wow, thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home and that you appreciate the breakfast and cooking essentials. We always try to make sure we provide our guests with what they need to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you as well for being such great guests. We hope you and your family enjoyed the wedding! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We would love to have you again in the future. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | October 2018

"5-Stars" - Jessica

"The Space was modern, beautiful and had just the right amount of space. It’s in a great location and the yard and everything was impeccable!"

Our response: 

"Hello, Jessica- Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you found the home to be to your liking. We hope you had an amazing time at your son's wedding. Congratulations to the newlyweds! Thank you also for keeping our home clean and being great guests! We would love to host you again in the future. -The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Charming Victorian Home | From Airbnb.com | October 2018 

"5-Stars" - Ryan

"The house was well featured and clean with many updates. There were a couple of issues with the house but they were dealt with appropriately and to our satisfaction. Great back patio. Books are everywhere. It was a decent walk to the University of Utah but also close to restaurants and food options."

Our response: 

"Hello, Ryan- Thank you for your kind words about our rental! We’re glad you enjoyed the updated features of the house and back patio. We’re also happy we could attend to the roof problem right away, thank you for letting us know about that! Thank you for taking good care of the home and being great guests, we would be happy to host you again sometime in the future! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals

---------------------------------------------

 

718 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | October 2018

"5-Stars" - Tara 

"My husband and I stayed here with our 4 boys. With both apartments, it worked great! Enough rooms and beds for everyone. The boys especially liked having their own space in the basement and took advantage of the XBox and games! They had fresh eggs and bread in the fridge, for breakfast in the morning. Close to downtown salt lake, which is what we needed. I’d highly recommend it!"

Our response:

"Tara- Thanks so much for the kind words! We are glad you and your family enjoyed the house and that you appreciate all the space (and your boys the Xbox in the basement!). We always try to make our guests feel at home when they stay with us, and breakfast food in the fridge is one way to do that! :) Thanks again for being such great guests. We would love to have you again in the future. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals." 

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | October 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Marissa 

"My stay exceeded expectations. The cabin was adorable and to be able to cook my own food while on vacation was a great change! The neighbors were very kind and the neighborhood was fairly quiet. The area was close to the mountains and cute slc downtown. I had an amazing stay!"

Our response: 

"Hi, Marissa! - Thanks so much for your nice review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed being able to cook while staying at the house! We do try our best to keep our kitchen stocked with everything our guests would need to be able to cook themselves a good meal. We are also happy that you liked the neighborhood. We like it too! ;) We hope to see you again in the future, we'd love to have you. Thanks so much again! - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | October 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Chuan 

"Great host! The home met all our expectations and we would definitely stay there again."

Our response: 

"Hi Chuan- thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are so happy to have been able to host you and your parents and we are glad to hear you all liked the home. Thank you for being such wonderful guests and for communicating so well with us. We are so glad we could answer any questions and concerns that you had. We would love to have you if you visit Salt Lake again in the future. We hope you enjoyed your time at Yellowstone! The Team @ Red Maple"

---------------------------------------------

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | October 2018

 "5-Stars" - Jeanene

"This Air BnB was clean and decorated very stylish. The layout was comfortable and it is convenient to many shopping areas. Having breakfast items and the coffee available to fix first thing in the morning was a plus. Appliances were clean and the kitchen is well stocked. We had a very enjoyable stay."

Our response: 

"Hi, Jeanene- Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you thought the home was well-decorated and that you had a comfortable stay. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast items in the kitchen as well! It was such a pleasure to meet you, your daughter and granddaughter. You are welcome back anytime! Thanks so much again for choosing to stay with us, Jeanene! - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

718 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | September 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Jan

"If you stay here you can expect clean and nicely decorated units. The owners respond quickly and are very nice. Will stay here again if I need accommodations in Salt Lake City again."

Our response: 

"Hi, Jan - thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you found our home clean and nicely decorated. We love to make our guests feel at home, so it's wonderful to hear that you would stay with us again! We would be more than happy to welcome you back :) The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Angela 

"I just can't say enough great comments about the accommodations, service, communication, and value! Beautifully decorated and the bedding exceeded our expectations!"

Our response:

"Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We're so honored to hear that our property exceeded your expectations. Our entire team works tirelessly to make sure all of our guests have a memorable stay. Thanks again for booking with us. We look forward to your return. The team @Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Sunitha

"They are very responsive and answered all our questions. :) The house was beautiful, neat & tidy with grand interior decor! but the space was a little tight for a group of 8, this wasn't very evident from the pics posted. There was a 2nd kitchen in the basement which wasn't fully remodeled (this info wasn't updated on the listing). Coffee was really good! There were bread, orange juice and other breakfast items ready for us, wish we had additional water bottles though. It was nice to have Netflix/sling TV as our kids enjoyed watching their favorite shows. :) Location is close to a busy road with heavy traffic but we could not hear any of the noise due to the sound-proof windows, which was great. Beds were comfy and the rooms had ample closet space. Just wish we had more toiletries for the large group. Also, the trash removal rule was unexpected even though the cleaning fees was already included in the price. Overall, it was a good experience. We had a comfortable stay!"

Our response: 

"Hi Sunitha, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We’re glad you that you found the house to be beautiful, neat and tidy and that your kids enjoyed having access to Netflix/Sling Tv. We’re sorry to hear though, that the property was not big enough for your group of 8 people. Although it is a 1700 square foot property, I can imagine traveling with children sometimes requires a bigger space for some families. We’ll make sure to add the size of the house to our listing description, so other potential guests are aware of the size before booking. Also, as we read your review, we feel the need to clarify a few things. The 2nd kitchenette is not mentioned in our listing at all - We only mentioned the kitchen on the main floor. The reason we left the kitchenette door open for you was because we thought your group would appreciate having extra space with the extra set of washer and dryer, cabinets, fridge, sink, etc. We didn’t think that the look of it would disturb you… We wish we’d known you needed extra toiletries. You did well communicating with us before booking the house. The only message we received from you on the day of arrival was to request to move all the decor so your kids wouldn’t break them. We could have brought you extra toiletries if we knew you needed extra. Our two phone numbers were also provided on the kitchen table and the refrigerator sign for our guests to be able to contact us anytime. With regards to having extra bottles of water, we don’t advertise that either. We just do it as a courtesy. At $99/night for last minute bookings, there is only so much we can offer, but we’re always happy to respond to our guests’ requests, as long as they are within reason. Last, the trash removal request is something that we do in each one of our properties. We’ve been hosting for about 9 years and we have had the pleasure to welcome over 1000 guests. In the past, we’ve had a few guests who were disrespectful and left garbage, food, dirty dishes, etc all over the place. These types of guests create more work than expected and Airbnb doesn’t reimburse when we have to pay the housekeepers more. You were a very clean guest and we appreciate that! Please understand that our check-out instructions are just a reminder for people to pick up after their mess. Like you mentioned at the beginning of your review- that you found the house to be neat & tidy - we are able to accomplish that result only when our housekeepers focus on cleaning the house and spend time where it matters the most: replacing linens, sanitizing all surfaces, scrubbing showers, vacuuming couches, removing hairs with lint rollers, restocking amenities and breakfast supplies, etc. On average this home requires 7 hours of cleaning. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review. I thought you were a wonderful guest and we were very happy to host you. Thanks again for booking with us! Until next time, Carmen @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Chris

"excellent towels, linens, and a quality washer and dryer. Nice touches with fresh fruit eggs and wine awaiting our arrival. they communicated quickly and accommodated our requests. I would highly recommend."

Our response: 

"Hi Chris - thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad you and your group appreciated the breakfast items and the towels and linens. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it's nice to know that guests take special notice! We would love to host you on your next trip to Salt Lake. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Toni 

"The location was amazing! Everything you needed was close by and the space was adorable!"

Our response: 

"Thanks for the great review Toni! It's always great to hear when one of our guests have enjoyed their stay so much. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Julie 

"Cozy cottage. Worked well for 5 people. View of sunset. View of fireworks on Friday night. Historic home on unimproved road with view of city. Great decorations and comfortable furniture."

Our response:

"Hi, Julie - we're so happy that you were able to stay nice and cozy while enjoying the fireworks and beautiful views of the city. It was great hosting such a wonderful group and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future soon. Thanks again! - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Tony 

"Easy access but on a busy street. Clean and comfortable."

Our response: 

"Hi, Tony - thanks for the great review and we’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The street can be busy at certain times during the day, but that’s the downside of being in a prime location you have to sometimes deal with. Thanks for taking good care of the space, we really appreciate it when guests treat our home like their own. We’d be happy to host you again anytime in the future! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | September 2018

"5-Stars" - Sandra 

"Clean, convenient, comfortable and easy stay. Would definitely use this home again."

Our response: 

"Hi, Sandra - we're happy it was such a comfortable and easy stay. It was a pleasure hosting your coworker and hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future. All the best - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

718 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | August 2018 

"5-Stars" - Ethan

"Great place to stay with a larger group, plenty of room for privacy with good social space in the basement. Will definitely consider returning here next trumping"

Our response: 

"Hi Ethan, Thank you for your kind words about our place! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for leaving the place in such good shape - we appreciate when guests treat our home like it's their own! The next time you're in Salt Lake we would be pleased to host you again! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | August 2018

"5-Stars" - Bingxin

"They are the best Airbnb hosts I have ever met! We moved in as a group of 10. We didn't expect their home to look as beautiful as the picture shows, but it is far beyond our expectation. They put juice and food in the fridge for us! During the stay, we texted them twice and they responded very quickly. The house is very tidy. We love how the house is decorated. It gives us the feeling of home! It is great for groups under 8 since one of us sleeps on the coach and another sleeps on the air mattress. We would definitely come back here if we travel to Salt lake city again in the future!"

Our response: 

"Thank you for such kind words, Victoria. It was a pleasure hosting you. We're so glad to hear you and your group were so comfortable and enjoyed your stay (and the little extras LOL). We appreciate you choosing to stay in our property. ! Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a smooth and stress-free experience. You are welcome back anytime. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | August 2018

"5-Stars" - Kelli 

"This home was so cozy, comfortable & quiet. My teenager didn’t want to check out. I slept better than I have in months. The bed was very comfortable & I loved having all the extra pillows. The hosts thought of every need, including food for breakfast. So thoughtful. Easy, available communication. Walkable to my favorite neighborhood in town. We would definitely book again."

Our response: 

"Hi Kelli, Thank you so much for your kind words about the property! We’re so happy to hear that you and your son were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

718 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | August 2018

"5-Stars" - Lee 

"Great place, centrally located. Clean and well furnished"

Our response: 

"Thanks for the nice review Lee! Our doors will always be open to you. Thanks for leaving the place in such good shape - we appreciate when guests treat our home like it's their own! The next time you're in Salt Lake we would be pleased to host you again! The team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | August 2018

 "5-Stars" - Katie

"Carmen communicated directions very well, and the space was clean, cool, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a few meals, and the Netflix and Hulu options on the TV were an unexpected added bonus. You will not regret your stay with Red Maple Vacation Rentals!" 

Our response: 

"Hi Katie, Thank you very much for the lovely review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoy having access to Netflix & Hulu. Thanks again for taking good care of the property. We would be more than happy to welcome you back. Until next time, Carmen @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

---------------------------------------------

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | July 2018 

"5-Stars" - Billy 

"Great place to stay"

Our response: 

"Hi Billy, Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. You have a lovely family! We hope we are able to host you all again in the future. Thanks, Carmen @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 ---------------------------------------------

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | July 2018 

"4-Stars" - Bobby

"Killer spot. Pretty central so you can get to where you need to do."

Our response: 

"Hey Bobby, Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed the location, it is nice to be downtown and close to all the activities and restaurants. We hope to host you again soon. The team at Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 ---------------------------------------------

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Brian 

"This basement unit was surprisingly large. The beds are very comfortable, all rooms are well-appointed, and the kitchen is stocked for most basic things you'd need to cook. The hosts are communicative and leave thorough instructions. All around, a great space. Two things to note: there is a noisy condensate pump in the kitchen closet (which contains the whole house's HVAC system), and there are not really any walkable destinations such as retail or restaurants nearby. That being said, this is a good location in a nice neighborhood central to many things in SLC."

Our response: 

"Hi Brian, Thank you for your feedback - we're glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds and well-stocked kitchen. We're sorry that the pump was noisy and disrupted your stay. We will be sure to look into this issue. With regard to the lack of walkable destinations, we mention in our listing that this property is one block away from the Hub & Spoke Diner and Kyoto Japanese restaurants. Liberty Heights Fresh market has made-to-order sandwiches only 2 blocks away. And Westminster College and all the restaurants and retail shops in Sugarhouse proper are a 10-20 minute walk depending on your destination and the speed of your walking :) Again, we're glad you enjoyed the space and layout of the home. We hope that when you return to Salt Lake we can have the pleasure of hosting you again! Thank you, Carmen @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 ---------------------------------------------

Charming Victorian Home | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Jaynelle

"Great central location in downtown. Home has great amenities and a fun style. We had a great time!"

 --------------------------------------------- 

Charming Victorian Home | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Shandi 

"Hannah's place makes you feel like you are a world traveler. Full of charm and stories on every wall. I loved it." 

 --------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Naidong 

"Fantastic rooms as pictures and super clean. Everything you need can be found in the kitchen. The hosts are so nice that they come to the house to help us use the washer. It is a nice place for families"

Our response: 

"Naidong, thank you for your great review! We’re glad Carmen was able to come and help you all with the washer and dryer. We pride ourselves on providing a space that is clean and welcoming so we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope we are able to host you again in the future! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 --------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Trevor

"Every bit as nice as it looks! Bedrooms had soundproofing window panels installed where you really couldn't hear the traffic on the thoroughfare outside."

Our repsonse: 

"Hi, Trevor - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! Thank you for your kind words and for leaving the place in such great shape. We hope if you return to Salt Lake you will choose to stay with us again - we would love to have you back! - The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 --------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Chad

"Great place to stay. Felt like home and our hosts were wonderful. Extremely clean with little extras around the house that made the stay that more awesome. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Hope to return!"

Our response: 

"Thank you for such kind words, Chad. It was a pleasure hosting you. We're so glad to hear you were so comfortable and enjoyed your stay (and the little extras LOL). We appreciate you choosing to stay in our property. You are welcome back anytime. The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals" 

 --------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | June 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Will

"Great Place - very stylish and nicely updated"

Our response: 

"Hi Will, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to another visit! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals."

 --------------------------------------------- 

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | May 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Stacy

"The apartment is as beautiful as the pictures displayed. Everything is very stylish and thoughtfully placed. Not only are the amenities great and the apartment itself straight out of the home and gardens magazine but the location is excellent with easy access to great shops and downtown. Checking was a quick and uncomplicated and the parking was amble. Everything was easy breezy especially for a first timer to Utah. I would highly recommend this place to anybody and I would definitely come back for seconds."

Our response: 

"Hi, Stacy - thank you for your glowing words about our place! We worked hard searching for the perfect pieces for Cozy Nook and we're glad you appreciated them :) We're happy to know you enjoyed your first trip to Utah and we hope you're able to come back and stay with us soon! - Carmen @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

--------------------------------------------- 

Cozy Nook | From Airbnb.com | May 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Beth 

"Excellent place. We will be back and we will stay here. Thanks for all your excellence"

Our response: 

"Hi Beth, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay! We’re glad to hear our place met your expectations. We are grateful for your visit and hope we can welcome you back next time you’re in town. Until then we wish you all the best! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals" 

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | May 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Christopher

"Highly recommend staying with Red Maple Vacations. Quick and seamless communication. Appointed nicer than any other Airbnb that I have stayed in. It was really nice to wake up in the morning, after a long day of travel, and be able to make a delicious breakfast of eggs, waffles, orange juice, and coffee. Lots of small thoughtful touches. You can tell that the hosts genuinely care about providing a top-notch experience for their guests."

Our response: 

"Hi Christopher, Thank you so very much for the lovely review! We're so glad we were able to make your Airbnb experience a positive one and that you were so happy with your stay! We think it’s so important that guests get exactly what they are expecting, plus a few extra special touches :) Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and taking good care of the property. We look forward to hosting you again! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | April 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Halbert

"The touches were amazing. We were instantly shocked by how much goodies and attention to details they gave. The house is very nice and well stocked. The place was well decorated and felt very comfortable. Everything in Salt Lake City is within 10-15 mins driving so the location wasn’t too far away from anything if you have a car. Just be sure to lock your car as you would in any city neighborhood."

Our response: 

"Hello, Halbert - thank you for your lovely comments! We're glad you appreciate our attention to detail. We pride ourselves in our guest service so to hear the little touches stood out makes all the difference to us! We hope we will be able to welcome you back to Salt Lake in the future :) The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | April 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Rachel

"Def will come back again. The home was so solid and newly decorated. Didn’t want to leave."

Our response: 

"Hi, Rachel - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay in our place! Thank you for staying with us and for taking good care of our home. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Until then we wish you all the best! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

 

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | April 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Peter 

"My best friend's father and his friend needed a place to stay during their visit to Salt Lake City. After combing through a variety of Airbnb's in the area, this listing could not be ignored. This Airbnb had everything they were looking for, kitchen access, Cable TV, and a couple of incredibly comfortable beds. Carmen from Red Maple Vacation Rentals was incredibly accommodating and I would like to send my thanks to her and everyone over there at Red Maple Vacation Rentals for making their stay a great and comfortable one; can't argue with that Utah hospitality :)" 

Our response: 

"Hi, Peter - thank you for the lovely review! We at Red Maple pride ourselves on taking care of our guests to the highest standard. We're glad your friends enjoyed their stay and we would be happy to host them again in the future! Thanks again for booking with us! The Team @ Red Maple Vacation Rentals"

--------------------------------------------- 

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | April 2018 

 "4-Stars" - Chris 

Great value and great location.

Our repsonse: 

"Hey Chris, It was so nice to meet you. We really enjoyed learning about you and your family and your RV adventures! We can hardly wait to host you and your family in the future. We really appreciate the passes for The Warehouse! We're planning to go there pretty soon :)"

--------------------------------------------- 

718 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | March 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Katie  

"The house was wonderful and the hosts incredible great at communicating. The space was great, and they responded to any questions and concerns we had quickly. We had to use this space for students visiting a High School in the area and it was perfect to accommodate our large group!"

Our response: 

"Hi Katie, Thanks for the lovely review. We're glad to hear the house was a good fit for your group. Our goal is to have every guest feel welcome and comfortable. If your group left with having had a good experience then we are on the right track. Thank you very much for choosing our home and taking good care of it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ RedMaple Vacation Rentals."

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | March 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Michelle 

"The property was exactly as described. The management communicated superbly. Seamless arrival and departure. Small details made the experience memorable (like a welcome card & candies, local magazines, ear buds by the beds, etc) The location was perfect for this particular trip. I will use properties managed by Red Maple, again, for sure!" 

Our repsonse: 

"Hi Michelle, Thank you very much for the lovely review! We're glad to hear you had a memorable stay. Our goal is to have every guest feel welcome and as comfortable. If you leave with having had a good experience then we are on the right track. Thank you very much for letting us host you." 

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | March 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Kristi 

"Nicely decorated home. All new everything. Good breakfast." 

Our response: 

"Hi Kevin, We're so glad you like the apartment and you enjoyed the breakfast supplies :) Thanks again for taking good care of our place. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Carmen & Jonah"

--------------------------------------------- 

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | March 2018 

 "4-Stars" - Phillip

"I really enjoyed the extra touches here. The breakfast items that were there for me to enjoy as well as washer, dryer, and a fully stocked kitchen made everything very convenient. The neighborhood is quiet but close to a lot of good food. Carmen was very responsive to anything I had questions about or needed. Overall a great place to hang the proverbial hat." 

--------------------------------------------- 

718 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | February 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Jon

"Great location, convenient access to freeways and ski resorts! Would definitely stay here again."

Our response: 

"Hi Jon, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad that you found our home in a good location. Thanks again for staying with us and for taking good care of our home. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Until then we wish you all the best! Carmen" 

--------------------------------------------- 

718 Redmaple Home | From Airbnb.com | February 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Larry 

The place was great! VERY spacious! The host was very accommodating and very responsive. It was very close to the airport and the ski resorts which made it the perfect place to stay for a snowboarding weekend. The place was very clean with great amenities. Would definitely stay here again!

Our response: 

"Hi Larry, Thank you very much for the lovely review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Thanks again for taking good care of the property. We would be more than happy to welcome you back. Until next time, Carmen"

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | February 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Mark 

"Future travelers are in good hands. From breakfast in the morning to safe secure sleeping at night."

Our response: 

"Hey Mark, Thank you very much for the nice review. It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks again for taking good care of our apartment. I wish you all the best, Carmen"

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | January 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Kristi 

"We had a wonderful stay at Red Maple Vacation Rental! The owners were very prompt with answering all of our questions! The check in and check out process was very smooth. Even though the unit is located on a busy street, you wouldn't know it considering the sound proofing in the bedrooms. Perfect place to stay if your planning to ski in Park City! Very close to the interstate. Overall, we had an exceptional experience. Great value and lots of surprise extras! Highly recommend." 

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | January 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Kelly

"Was wonderful and so clean! Would stay again!"

Our response: 

"Thanks for the review, Kelly. We were very happy to have you. Thanks again for treating our place with care. Until next time. Carmen"

--------------------------------------------- 

716 Redmaple | From Airbnb.com | January 2018 

 "5-Stars" - Marina 

"Cannot recommend this rental enough. Gorgeous space, incredible hosts, great location. Very accommodating of our group - would definitely book again!"

Our response: 

"Thank you so much for the lovely review, Marina! It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Until next time, Carmen & Jonah"

--------------------------------------------- 

Urban Cabin | From Airbnb.com | January 2018 

 "4-Stars" - Marina 

"Solid Stop!"

--------------------------------------------- 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More

Ok